Home » Officers

Officers

President

Roland Clark

History Department, University of Liverpool, 11 Abercromby Square, Liverpool L69 7WZ, United Kingdom, +44 (0)151 794 9526, Roland.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk

Vice-President

Rodica Milena Zaharia

Centrului de Cercetare in Relatii Economice Internaționale, Academia de Studii Economice, Piata Romana, Nr. 6, Sala 1212, Bucuresti, Romania, +40 (0)21 319 1901, milena_zaharia@yahoo.com

Past President

Lavinia Stan

Department of Political Science, St. Francis Xavier University, Nova Scotia, B2G 2W5, Canada, +1 (902) 867-5084, lstan@stfx.ca

Treasurer

Past Treasurer: Roxana Cazan, Saint Francis University, rcazan@francis.edu

Current Treasurer: Vladimir Solonari, Department of History, University of Central Florida, Orlando, Fl 32816-1350, USA, Vladimir.Solonari@ucf.edu

Secretary

Anca Sincan

‘Hidden Galleries’ European Research Council Project, University College Cork, Room 3.37, T12 ND89, Ireland, anca.sincan@ucc.ie

Newsletter Editor

Leah Valtin-Erwin

Indiana University, Bloomington, Department of History

lvaltin@iu.edu

%d bloggers like this: