Home » About us » Board Members

Board Members

PresidentRoland Clark, University of Liverpool, UK (Roland.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk)


Past PresidentLavinia Stan, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada (lstan@stfx.ca)


Vice-President: Rodica Milena Zaharia, Academia de Studii Economice, Romania (milena_zaharia@yahoo.com)


Treasurers: Vladimir Solonari, University of Central Florida, USA (Vladimir.Solonari@ucf.edu) and Roxana Cazan, Independent Scholar (roxanalcazan@gmail.com) 


Secretary: Anca Şincan, University College Cork, Ireland (anca.sincan@gmail.com)


Newsletter Editor: Leah Valtin-Erwin, Indiana University, Bloomington, Department of History (lvaltin@iu.edu)


Webmaster: Petru Negură, Free International University from Moldova (Chisinau) (petru.negura@gmail.com).


H-Romania Representative: R. Chris Davis, Lone Star College – Kingwood (R.Chris.Davis@LoneStar.edu)


Student Representatives:

Alexandra Chiriac, St Andrews University, UK (ac308@st-andrews.ac.uk)

Matthew Signer, Stanford University, USA (msigner@stanford.edu)


Members:
Marina Cap-Bun, Universitatea Ovidius, Romania (marina_capbun@yahoo.com)
James Kapaló, University College Cork, Ireland (j.kapalo@ucc.ie)
Marius Wamsiedel, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China (Marius.Wamsiedel@xjtlu.edu.cn)
Diana Dumitru, Ion Creanga State University, Moldova (dumitrudi@gmail.com)
Irina Livezeanu, University of Pittsburgh, USA (irinal@pitt.edu)
Dragoş Petrescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (dragos.petrescu@fspub.unibuc.ro) 
Mihaela Şerban, Ramapo College, New Jersey, USA (mserban@ramapo.edu)