Home » About us » Board Members

Board Members

President: Roland Clark, University of Liverpool, UK (Roland.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk)

Past President: Lavinia Stan, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada (lstan@stfx.ca)

Vice-President: Rodica Milena Zaharia, Academia de Studii Economice, Romania (milena_zaharia@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Roxana Cazan, St. Francis University, USA (rcazan@francis.edu)

Secretary: Anca Şincan, University College Cork, Ireland (anca.sincan@ucc.ie)

Newsletter Editor: Leah Valtin-Erwin, Indiana University, Bloomington, Department of History (lvaltin@iu.edu)

Webmaster: Petru Negura, Free International University from Moldova (Chisinau) (petru.negura@gmail.com).

H-Romania Representative: R. Chris Davis, Lone Star College – Kingwood (R.Chris.Davis@LoneStar.edu)

Student Representatives:
Alexandra Chiriac, St Andrews University, UK (ac308@st-andrews.ac.uk)

Matthew Signer, Stanford University, USA (msigner@stanford.edu)

Members:
Marina Cap-Bun, Universitatea Ovidius, Romania (marina_capbun@yahoo.com)
James Kapalo, University College Cork, Ireland (j.kapalo@ucc.ie)
Petru Negura, Free International University from Moldova (Chisinau), Republic of Moldova (petru.negura@gmail.com)
Marius Wamsiedel, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China (Marius.Wamsiedel@xjtlu.edu.cn)
Oana Suciu, University of Bucharest, Romania (oanavalentina_suciu@yahoo.co.uk)

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: