Home » About us » Board Members

Board Members

President: Lavinia Stan, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada (lstan@stfx.ca)

Past President: Irina Livezeanu, University of Pittsburgh, USA (irinal@pitt.edu)

Vice-President: Margaret Beissinger, Princeton University, USA (mhbeissi@princeton.edu)

Treasurer: Bill Crowther, University of North Carolina-Greensboro, USA (wecrowth@uncg.edu)

Secretary: Roland Clark, University of Liverpool, UK (Roland.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk)

Newsletter Editors: Ana Fumurescu, University of Pittsburgh, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Department of History (anafumurescu@outlook.com)
Cristina Plamadeala, Concordia University, Montreal, QC and Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, Paris (montrealcp@gmail.com)

Webmasters: Petru Negura, Free International University from Moldova (Chisinau) (petru.negura@gmail.com) and Lucian Turcescu, Concordia University, Canada (lucian.turcescu@concordia.ca)

H-Romania Representative: R. Chris Davis, Lone Star College – Kingwood (R.Chris.Davis@LoneStar.edu)

Student Representatives:
Alexandra Ghit, Central European University, Budapest, Hungary (ghit_alexandra-maria@phd.ceu.edu)
Ruxandra Canache Petrinca, McGill University, Montreal, Canada (ruxandra.petrinca@mail.mcgill.ca)

Members:
Marina Cap-Bun, Universitatea Ovidius, Romania (marina_capbun@yahoo.com)
Roxana Cazan, St. Francis University, USA (RCazan@francis.edu)
James Kapalo, University College Cork, Ireland (j.kapalo@ucc.ie)
Petru Negura, Free International University from Moldova (Chisinau), Republic of Moldova (petru.negura@gmail.com)
Marius Wamsiedel, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China (Marius.Wamsiedel@xjtlu.edu.cn)
Anca Sincan, Gheorghe Şincai Institute for Social Sciences & Humanities of the Romanian Academy, Târgu Mureş, Romania (anca.sincan@gmail.com)
Oana Suciu, University of Bucharest, Romania (oanavalentina_suciu@yahoo.co.uk)
Rodica Zaharia, Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies (milena_zaharia@yahoo.com)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: